It’s been years with 99% of sessions ending with a tantrum and an abrupt Alt+F4, you can stop telling me this now
“You rage quit, again. Upon restart I’m going to tell you you rage quit in a way that doesn’t say you rage quit, but says everything except for that. Then when the game starts I’m going to make you watch a load screen, which loads yourself dying in the boss room with her busted ganky ass right in front of you, kind of staring off to the side like she didn’t just kill you, again reminding you that you rage quit. Then you will watch another load screen which will load the grace before the boss room. You will run into this room and she will kill you immediately. This was objectively goty, and one of the greatest games ever made. See you tomorrow.”
I’ve not played Eldenring, what does that even mean?
It’s been years with 99% of sessions ending with a tantrum and an abrupt Alt+F4, you can stop telling me this now
From the text portion of the post.
OK, got it now.
Perhaps ragequit…
It means you rage quit
Wtfdym save could be corrupted? FromSoft games have afaik been flawless at saving each step you take. Oh no, last save corrupted, better revert 0.5s of progress
I suspect you don’t want your files corrupted but also don’t know that you don’t want your files corrupted.



